Each AtikTeam user group must designate at least one person, called "Administrator", responsible for making the adjustments sensitive on the service. This person then has access to a tab called Admin, that opens an interface with which he is able to create and delete projects and users, change settings of the application and consult the usage statistics.
The name of the application and the welcome text are adjustable in the "Configuration" section. You can also choose a graphic theme and logo to personalize the visual appearance of the application.
By clicking on the link Users, the administrator can invite new users and change current users profiles.
The invitation of a new collaborator is made using his E-mail adress. AtikTeam takes care of creating the invitation and sending it by email.
At the time of the invitation, the admin can assign responsibility to then new collaborator.
Finally, you can write the invitation message that your collaborator will see.
It is possible to disable the account of a user who will not connect anymore on the platform, by clicking on the link disable from the list of users. He will not be allowed to log in until his account is resumed.
Important: the data and the history of the actions on the platform being linked to user accounts, it is not possible to delete such an account completely.
By clicking on the link Projects, you access the pages for creation and setting of the project spaces of your application. On this page, you can close or delete existing projects. You can also, using the link at the top right, create new projects.
The creation page of a new project asks you to fill in some data :
Project duplication is a feature designed to allow you to create new spaces projects based on existing project models. Any project can serve as a template, which can be duplicated to create a new space.
When duplicating, all resources and documents are preserved. The history and comments, on the other hand, are erased to make room for the new project life.
Closing a project is to make it inactive and inaccessible. The data remain, and it is possible at any time to re-open a closed project to resume normal operation.
Deleting a project causes permanent suppression of all data from this project held by the AtikTeam servers. This includes everything in this project, in every modules. Make sure you really want to delete because triggering the button.
By clicking on the Rôles link, you can access a table listing the permissions of each role. This permissions matrix can be changed on request with our services. Contact Us to know more.
Open this page to get statistics about your usage.